Rotary Calendar 2022 - 2023
        Last Updated: 
DATE EVENTs Target Group REMARKS
Mon 1-Oct Board Meeting Board  
Wed 4-Oct Club Assembly 2 RCS Members Only
Guest Speaker: Sleep for Health
Announcement of President Nominee & BOD
Thu 5-Oct CSC Meeting CSC  
Tue 10-Oct Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S  
Wed 11-Oct Weekly Club Meeting   Guest Speaker: Dr. Anuradha, Founder of CyberCognizanz
Thu 12-Oct VSC Meeting VSC  
Wed 18-Oct Weekly Club Meeting   Guest Speaker: Ms Danielle Van de Velde, Principal Owner of Danielle Van de Velde Pte Ltd
Thu
19-Oct
ISC Meeting ISC  
Wed 25-Oct Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 26-Oct YSC Meeting YSC  
Wed 1-Nov Weekly Club Meeting   Guest Speaker: Dr. Gowreeson Thevendran, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon in Island Orthopaedics
Thu 2-Nov CSC Meeting CSC
 
Mon 6-Nov Board Meeting Board  
Tue 7-Nov Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S

 

Wed 8-Nov Weekly Club Meeting   Guest Speaker: Mr. Abhra Bhattacharjee, Development Director & Head of Foundation of Tanglin Trust School
Thu 9-Nov VSC Meeting    
Mon 13-Nov Deepavali Holiday    
Wed 15-Nov Weekly Club Meeting   Guest Speaker: Ms. Soo Yee Leong, Executive Director
Thu 16-Nov ISC Meeting ISC  
Wed
22-Nov
Weekly Club Meeting   H.E. Darius Gaidys
Thu 23-Nov YSC Meeting YSC  
Mon 4-Dec Board Meeting Board  
Wed 6-Dec TEDx Talk   Guest Speaker: Nature with Gratitude
Thu 7-Dec CSC Meeting CSC  
Wed 12-Dec Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S  
Wed 13-Dec AGM & Club Meeting RCS Members Only  
Thu 14-Dec VSC Meeting VSC  
Wed 20-Dec Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 21-Dec ISC Meeting ISC  
Mon 25-Dec Christmas Holiday    
Wed 27-Dec Year-End Break – Meeting Cancelled    
Thu 28-Dec YSC Meeting YSC  
Mon 1-Jan New Year's Day    
Wed 3-Jan Meeting Cancelled    
Thu 4-Jan CSC Meeting CSC  
Mon 8-Jan Board Meeting Board  
Wed 10-Jan Club Assembly 3 RCS Members Only  
Thu 11-Jan VSC Meeting VSC  
Tue 16-Jan Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S  
Wed 17-Jan Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 18-Jan ISC Meeting ISC  
Wed 24-Jan Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 25-Jan YSC Meeting YSC  
Mon 5-Feb Board Meeting Board  
Wed 7-Feb Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 8-Feb CSC Meeting CSC  
Sat 10-Feb Chinese New Year Holiday    
Wed 14-Feb Club Meeting Cancelled    
Thu 15-Feb VSC Meeting VSC  
Wed 21-Feb Club Meeting Cancelled in lieu of WUPD    
Fri 23-Feb World Understanding and Peace Day Dinner    
Wed 28-Feb Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 29-Feb YSC Meeting YSC  
Mon 4-Mar Board Meeting Board  
Wed 6-Mar
TEDx Talk
   
Thu 7-Mar CSC Meeting CSC  
Tue 12-Mar Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S  
Wed 13-Mar Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 14-Mar VSC Meeting VSC  
Wed 20-Mar Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 21-Mar ISC Meeting ISC  
Wed 27-Mar Weekly Club Meeting    
Fri 29-Mar Good Friday Holiday    
Mon 1Apr Board Meeting    
Wed 3-Apr Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 4-Apr CSC Meeting CSC  
Tue 9-Apr Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S  
Wed 10-Apr Hari Raya Puasa Holiday    
Thu 11-Apr VSC Meeting VSC  
Wed 17-Apr Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 18-Apr ISC Meeting ISC  
Wed 24-Apr Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 25-Apr YSC Meeting YSC  
Wed 1-May Labour Day Holiday    
Thu 2-May CSC Meeting CSC  
Mon 6-May Board Meeting Board  
Wed 8-May Club Assembly 4 RCS Members Only  
Thu 9-May VSC Meeting VSC  
Tue 14-May Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S  
Wed 15-May Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 16-May ISC Meeting ISC  
Wed 22-May Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 23-May Vesak Day Holiday    
Fri 24-May Rotary International Convention    
Sat 25-May Rotary International Convention    
Sun 26-May Rotary International Convention    
Mon 27-May Rotary International Convention    
Tues 28-May Rotary International Convention    
Wed 29-May Rotary International Convention    
Mon 3-Jun Board Meeting    
Wed 5-Jun TEDx Talk    
Thu 6-Jun CSC Meeting CSC  
Tue 11-Jun Environment & Sustainability Meeting E&S  
Wed 12-Jun Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 13-Jun VSC Meeting VSC  
Mon 17-Jun Hari Raya Haji Holiday    
Wed 19-Jun Weekly Club Meeting    
Thu 20-Jun ISC Meeting ISC  
Fri 21-Jun Sister Club Event    
Sat 22-Jun Installation    
Wed 26-Jun Club Meeting Cancelled in lieu of Installation